Docs   /   Configurations   /   Security   /   Access Rights   /   Access Rights

Access Rights

In Access Rights, you can set access rights to user against your desired module and role. You can also set login permission to the user.

 

Setting Module Access Rights.

To set/update “Module Access Rights” against the “Role”, click on the “Configuration”, then “Security”, then click “Access Rights”. Access Rights page will be displayed.

Click “Update” button at the top of the page to update the rights.

Select module in “Module” drop down list then select role in the “Role” drop down list. Below rights section will be updated on every drop down selection.

You can set module access rights by checking/unchecking the check box.

Click “Save” button to save the information.

 

Setting Login Permission Access.

To set “Login Permission Access” to “Role”, click on the “Configuration”, then “Security”, then click “Access Rights”. Access Rights page will be displayed.

Click on “Update” button on Access Rights page.

Select module in “Module” drop down list then select role in the “Role” drop down list.Below rights section will be updated on every drop down selection.

Please check/uncheck the “Login Permitted” check box to set login permission access of the role.

Click “Save” button to update the information.

 

Setting Full Access Rights of Role.

To set “Full Access Rights” to “Role”, click on the “Configuration”, then “Security”, then click “Access Rights”. Access Rights page will be displayed.

Click on “Update” button at the top of Access Rights page.

Select module in Module drop down list then select role in the Role drop down list. Below rights section will be updated on every drop down selection.

Click on “Full Access” button to give full access rights to the role.

Click “Save” button to save the information.

 

Terminate All Access Rights of Role.

To “Terminate All Access Rights to Role”, click on the “Configuration”, then “Security”, then click ”Access Rights”. Access Rights page will be displayed.

Click on “Update” button at the top of Access Rights page.

Select module in “Module” drop down list then select role in the “Role” drop down list. Below rights section will be updated on every drop down selection.

Please click the button “No Access” to end the access rights of the role.

Click “Save” button to save the information.

 

 

 

 


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *